Hall of Fame Contributors


$30,000 +

The Columbus Foundation

Ken Morris

Robert F. Wolfe and Edgar T. Wolfe Foundation


$20,000 +

Buckeye Lake Marina Inc

Karen Cookston, Ameriprise Financial

Park National Bank

PetPlex Animal Hospital

Pinnell Dance Center

Saul Schottenstein Foundation

Pat and Yaromir Steiner


$10,000 +

Beach Stop Market

Fidelity Investments Charitable Gift Fund

Clay P. Graham

Marnita Swickard, e-Merge Real Estate

North Valley Bank

RCD Sales Co, LTD

Rich Smith

Stone Works Partners, LLC

Waste Away/ Affordable Portables

Wolfe Associates, Inc.

Andrew B. Wolfe


$5,000 +

Lori Barreras and Alex Fischer Fund

Casey Clark

Coconis Furniture

Thomas H. Johnson, III

Landerman Management Associates, Inc.

Lobo Farms L.L.C.

MMA Consulting, LLC

Mr & Mrs Mark Moyer

Mr. and Mrs. Donald Pinnell

Urban Community Building Foundation of Ohio Inc.

Ann C. and William C. Wolfe, Jr. Family Fund

Robert I. Yeoman


$1,000 +

Mr. and Mrs. David M. Baumann

Mr. and Mrs. James E. Baumann

James L. Baumann

Gregory S. Brewer

Buckeye Lake Area Civic Association

Ms. Elizabeth A. Caldwell and Ms. Herman M. Bauman

Citrine Foundation

Englefield, Inc.

Kridler Family Fund

Willard N. Shade, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. Willard N. Shade, Jr.

Joyce Teti

Sandra K. Yeoman

First Mate

Under $1,000

George R. Abdalla

Mrs. Tiffani Alameda

Keith B. Alexander

Thomas H. Bainbridge

Mr. and Mrs. James A. Ballweg

Robin L. Bartlett

Mr. Christopher Beem

Stephen L.  Belhorn

Greg Berning

Bretz Family Trust

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas A. Bryan

Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC

Beverly A. Clapp

Jean A. Claugus

Cheryl S. Crist

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Bruce Curran

Larry B. Daniels

Mr. and Mrs. Richard J. De Blasi

Mr. Michael  Dickson

Sandra K. Ditschle

Kathryn P. Doerman

Mr. and Mrs. Melvin K. Drumm

Donald G. Dunn

Eric Durell

Mr. Richard D. Ellsworth and Mrs. Linda Wells Ellsworth

Mr. and Mrs. Marty J. Eskey

William R. Eubanks and Susan DeWitt Eubanks

Mr. and Mrs. James Fedor

Mr. and Mrs. Dave B. Fischer

Ann Fornataro

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin D. Gorham

Mr. Bruce E. Haas

Beau A. Hamer

Mr. and Mrs. Jerry C. Hanahan

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph P. Hannan

Mr. and Mrs. Terry J. Hanna

Ms. Lynnette Halstead

Mr. Gary Helf

Capt. RC Irwin

Teresa Hillis and Teresa Kaylor

Roush Honda

Mr. and Mrs. Charles R. Huffer

Mr. and Mrs. Bruce D. Jones

Kanodia MD

Kem Krest Corporation

KLEMA Legal Fund

Lakeside Townhomes Association

Nancy Laver

Mr. and Mrs. John W. Lee

Licking County Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Longstreth

Cathy and Jeff Lyttle Family Fund

Mathues Trust

Mr. Jeffrey Matthews

C Granger McKinney Revocable Trust

Mr. and Mrs. Scott L. Menegay

Catherine E. Morrison

Mrs. Dorothy  Nelson

Peggy L. Packard

Teresa M. Packard

Mr. and Mrs. Edward T. Pangborn

Donna L. Parker

Mr. and Mrs. Donald M. Pechota

Jon L. Petticrew

Mr. and Mrs. Mark A. Pyle

Mr. and Mrs. James W. Reed

Raymond H. Roehrenbeck

Mr. and Mrs. Butch Russell

Ms. Barbara Sills

Mr. Richard Smith

Mr. and Mrs. Jon R. Spahr

Mr. Yaromir  Steiner

Mr. Yaromir  Steiner

Ann R. Stevens

The Lakes Golf and Country Club

Eric Thorla

Mr. Philip Turner

Ms. Annie Upper

Peggy A. Wells

Whalen & Company

Mr. and Mrs. John C. Wilcox

Janet B. Yeoman

Zwick Family Trust

Select a donor category below to view the other Foundation's generous donors.

We strive for accuracy in this list, however,if you spot an error, please email mfornataro@buckeyelake2030.org.